So Much To Say…

It’s been a little quiet on the blog front, and for that I apologize. It’s not that I do not have anything to say, it’s that I’ve had so many things to say I am just not sure how to say them.

019

This past month has thrown me for a loop in more ways than one, but I have decided to just take each day as it comes and think positive thoughts.

We are looking forward to starting our new life in El Paso a little bit sooner than we had planned. That among other things has kept us on our toes these past few weeks.  We aren’t 100% sure when we are moving, but by August we should officially be Texans!

In other exciting news, I have signed up for another month of CrossFit Bootcamp!

bicepflex

I will report more tomorrow on how my first month of camp went, but just take my word for it [or let my awesome bicep speak for itself] that month one went extremely well.

8 thoughts on “So Much To Say…

  1. I’m sending you good vibes. Military life can be crazy. I hope the transition to El Paso is smooth. It seems like there is a decent running scene there, but August will be hot, hot, hot fo’ sho’.*

  2. Leave it to the military to move you when you’re not expecting it. But you seem to transition really well and your easy to make friends with. I mean come on who wouldn’t love to hang out with you.. I know I miss it :)

  3. I love you more than clouds love to float, than birds love to fly and wine loves to breathe! xxoo!
    hang in there kiddo… we are all rootin for you and sending our love!

  4. Awesome job on the Crossfit. It seems like you just moved to Georgia, and now you’re moving again! Even though it stinks to have to relocate again, I know you’ll handle everything with a positive attitude and optimism for the adventures and challenges that lie ahead.

Leave a Reply

