It’s Blogger Time!

So it’s official… I am posting my first blog EVER! I know you may think I have jumped on the band wagon. I consider it a jump for the better. The blogging world has completely changed my outlook on healthy living in a matter of months.

It all started one day when I Googled “30 Day Shred” By Jillian Michaels to find out what all the talk was about. What I found was Caitlin at Healthy Tipping Point and a whole new way to look at fitness and my own body. I will save the epiphany for another post, so stay tuned. I just wanted to say welcome to Destination26point2! I am glad to have you along for the ride; the ride where I turn from beginner runner to marathoner in just shy of a year.

One thought on “It’s Blogger Time!

Leave a Reply

