My Moments, a week in pictures

My sorority sister Brittany has taken on this project where she takes one fabulous picture daily, as a way to capture her life in photographs. This idea has inspired me to take on this picture project for myself. It has been a neat experience watching her post a picture a day. And I would like to follow suit with my own project of My Moments.

Barber to Boise 2009, My first 10k Race and I finished in 61:43!!

A nice surprise. Happy 6 Months boyfriend!

A present to myself, to motivate for 2010.

This is all you get until Halloween!;)

Friday Night out with the girls! We were definitely overdue for a girl’s wine night. (Maria, Me & Hannah)

Cupcakes!

One thought on “My Moments, a week in pictures

Leave a Reply

