Welcome to Destination262.WordPress!

Okay, so for many reasons I wanted to make the move over to wordpress. I also wanted to say welcome to the new Destination 26.2!!  I  hope you will follow me over here as I make my steps toward becoming a marathoner.

So please update your google readers, rss feeds and all that jazz! I don’t want you to miss anything! 🙂

So as I am still working to figure out wordpress I took the night off to celebrate 9 months with the boyfriend. We decided to call it an easy night and made enchiladas and played a gruesome game of UNO!

 

Yep, you heard me right. UNO.

I seriously haven’t played this game in like 15 years, but thought it would be a fun and relaxing thing to do together. We like to relax and watch movies, but due to my “problem”  (the one where I fall asleep as soon as the movie turns on), we decided to play an easy fun game instead.

So wine and uno night happened, which rocked!

I promise to resume back to more awesome and healthful postings next week. This was just a test over at wordpress and I also wanted to let you know that I moved.

I will be back on Monday with a more finalized look!

15 thoughts on “Welcome to Destination262.WordPress!

  1. Linz, how fun! You’ll have to let me know how you like wordpress compared to blogger. I’m thinking of doing some switching around myself in awhile so I’d love to have your input!

    And UNO sounds like a blast! I would love to play that with Brent :o)

    • I will definitely let you know. So far – it’s a lot more complicated than I expected. But I guess my blogger was giving out viruses or something. I didn’t want to be that girl. Anyways, UNO rocked! We should do a couples night and play games! So fun!

  2. hello hello!
    looking good over here!!! very nice!!!
    so u decided to switch over, eh? good job!!!

    and congrats on 9 months! and your date sounds really cute!!!! i love UNO! lol

  3. Will update my reader and link on my site! Let me know if you need any wordpress help. 🙂

    Yay, 9 months! Congrats! My fam and I are super competitive with UNO. We love it!

Leave a Reply

