SF Bound

 

I’m getting ready to board my plane to San Francisco! This is only the beginning of the crazy weekend ahead.

See you soon!

I’m  waving in the picture, but it looks I’m high fiving!

But before I see you again in bloggy land I want to wish a few special people an extra good luck this weekend. As I have several friends who are embarcking into Destination 26.2 territory!

Please think happy thoughts & wishes for ALL my Team in Training Teammates who will be running with me on Sunday. Many of them are running their first marathons too!

I would als0 like to say good luck to these people too as they are all running races this weekend. If you get a chance to stop by their blogs wish them good luck!

Happy Running & Good luck Bloggy Friends!

Aneta (aka My Marathon Twin!), Olivia, Marlene, Courtney, Kellie, Sandy, Erika, Aimee, Bret, &  Eryn!!!!

One more thing… I would like to give a little birthday shout out to one of my biggest fans….

HAPPY BIRTHDAY AUNT BETTY!!!

I’ll be thinking of you and the whole family this weekend. Hope your birthday is amazing and I’m sending my love!!

Now I’m off…..

See you in San Francisco!!!

 

16 thoughts on “SF Bound

  1. Linz, I am so excited for you! I know that you will do great and I wish you the best of luck. I can’t wait to hear all about it when you get back.

  2. have fun!
    dont forget to smile.
    fake it, till u make it!

    push through the pain and u will get to that finish line. ill be thinking of u when im running.
    cant wait to share our marathon story with u!!!

    go kill ’em!!!!

  3. Bon Voyage!!! Hope you have a safe & smooth trip and get settled in SF easily. Have fun!!!! So excited for you! Thanks for the shout out. 🙂 I’ll be thinking about you on Sunday!

Leave a Reply

