Mission Accomplished!

We reached Destination 26.2 and it was an amazing journey!

I am a marathoner now! That is so crazy to say! 🙂

I have another FULL day in San Francisco and am excited to meet up with a few bloggers tomorrow! I promise to do a full recap on the race by tuesday.

By the time I got back from the marathon, iced and cleaned up it was time for the Team in Training Victory Party! The fun hasn’t stopped around here!

Thank you for all your kind wishes and happy thoughts. My marathon went better than I even expected!

See you on Tuesday for the real deal!

Mission: Destination 26.2 Accomplished! YEAH!

22 thoughts on “Mission Accomplished!

  1. Congrats Linz! I knew you could do it. I think it is awesome that J. Alabama and the family got to be there with you. Can’t wait to hear about it in detail.

  2. Congraulations Linzi, what an accomplishment. I am so proud of you. I can’t wait to hear about your story. Have fun in SF. WAY TO GO 🙂

  3. I’ve been waiting for this post: YOU DID IT!

    Congratulations Linzi, I’m so proud of you and happy for you!

    Look forward to your report on Tuesday.

Leave a Reply

