A Picture is a Sweet Memory

Happy Wedding Wednesday!

I didn’t believe it at the time when everyone told me to take in every moment because my wedding would fly right on by.

Boy were they right!

For that reason, it justified the fact that photography of our wedding was super important.

252041_940103103927_24610058_44318909_2963309_n

As I’ve been scanning through wedding photos on facebook, I’m easily surprised at how many short and sweet memories have already slipped on by.

But that’s why we take pictures, right? To remember!

283409_2066857666513_1096940965_32165504_3238709_n

I wrote a post about our journey in finding our wedding photographer here.

We used photographer Greg Hoskins, and I’m so glad we did! Not only does he have an amazing gift with his photography & editing skills, but he just so great to work with!

277503_249587838403222_100000560232271_938972_6295624_o

So my wedding Wednesday post today, is really just a post to get you to take a trip over to Greg’s blog.

Because he has featured our wedding over there! 🙂

And that will really give you a snap-shot of how the whole wedding went down!

So take a look, and let me know what you think about our sneak peek. The photo’s over there is seriously only a snapshot of our night. But wow, does it make me excited to see the rest!

Happy Wednesday friends!!!

19 thoughts on “A Picture is a Sweet Memory

  1. LOVE LOVE LOVE the pics! You are gorgeous! I love that your nails were pink. 🙂 The Vibram pics are fantastic. The whole thing… looks like a fun, fabulous wedding/event. Congrats again!

  2. Gorgeous photos Linzi!! I hope mine come out awesome like yours! Today marks one month – I remember when you were one month away! Time sure does fly!

  3. Ohmigosh I am in love with your wedding!!! So many unique touches and you two are just the sweetest couple ever. You looked so gorgeous but even moreso HAPPY like I have never seen anyone. I got goosebumps.

  4. Wow! I love them. Especially how the colors are a bit muted/have a neat filter on them. And the running in the vibrams one is great. And I love how happy you both look!!!

  5. I LOVE your photos. Your photographer did an amazing job capturing all the special moments of your big day! I hope that Kim (my wedding photographer) will be just as fabulous as your photographer, but I’m not too worried. 🙂

  6. Oh my, oh my I can’t believe how beautiful these photos are, really beautiful. Perfect, just like a wedding should be.

    Thanks for sharing Linzi.

  7. Oh my gosh Linzi, I love them! Love! You look SO beautiful, radiant and you can truly tell how happy the two of you are together. So sweet and beautiful!

    I love the vibrams- Brian would get a huge kick out of that. Actually, he’d probably be jealous that we didn’t think of it 😉

Leave a Reply

