I’m over there!

Dear my Awesome Blog readers!

I’m hard at work this week at another big conference for work! I’m in Moscow, Idaho of all places…(boo to all you Vandals fans!) 🙂 .

Anyways..instead of my same old running rambles over here, I’m asking that you all head on over to J’s blog where I will be guest blogging for her today while she is on her honeymoon!

It’s not quite wedding Wednesday, but you can read about how I balanced training for a marathon, planning a wedding, and being a bridesmaid all at the same time!

So don’t be shy, come on over and give  my guest post some bloggy love!!

Happy Running!!

❤

The Linz

2 thoughts on “I’m over there!

Leave a Reply

