My Maternity Photos

It’s been interesting celebrating the growth of my belly, especially since this blog started as a place for me to document my workouts and weight loss. I will admit that I’ve rather enjoyed watching my bump get bigger each week as it means that my baby is healthy and growing.

***

When I was back at Fort Bliss in January a fellow Army wife offered to snap some maternity photos for me for free as a way to build up her portfolio. Any Fort Bliss/El Paso area folks can check out the Photographic Sass  facebook.

Here are a few of my favorites that she snapped of me at 28 weeks.

Fort Bliss Belly Love

521920_336879853089576_1258252923_n

578256_336888226422072_1545743161_n

belly and soldier boots

fort bliss heart

sassyhat and belly photo

***

Since my return back to Boise, Idaho my brother also offered to snap a few photos of me as well, just for fun. He does his natural style photography as a hobby and absolutely loves it. If you are in the Boise area and want some photos taken he told me that you can message me for his info and he will give you a good deal.

I know the bump isn’t that much bigger at 32 weeks, but it was cool to have some photos taken in Boise too.

3

9

4

6

IMGP7681

IMGP7688

Sassy Mama! LOL!

***

Having maternity photos taken was a lot of fun!  Obviously I didn’t post all the photos, but at least you can see a few of my favorites from each photo shoot.

11 thoughts on “My Maternity Photos

  1. Your pictures turned out beautifully! Love your outfits. I’m getting anxious to see my maternity pics. Guess I gotta bug my brother about them (he took them but hasn’t posted them yet!)

  2. Both sets of photos came out great! And how nice that you have maternity pictures from different points in your pregnancy. My two favorites are the one where you are looking down at your belly (taken from above) and you can see your red shoes and the one with the big floppy hat and maxi dress.

  3. Fabulous photos! You look absolutely glowing in all of them. My fave is the one your brother took from above where you’re looking down at your belly and your red shoes peek out. 🙂

Leave a Reply

